Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Timberstone Demo Product Dealers
See below for full list of our branches dealers around your area.

Saskatoon Dealers

Timberstone Demo Saskatoon Dealers
NamePhoneLocationWebsite
Econo Lumber 306-764-3485 Prince Albert, SK www.econolumber.com
Beeland Co-Op Association Ltd 306-873-2628 Tisdale, SK  www.belandcoop.ca
Western Carpet One 306-665-6640 Sasakatoon, SK www.westerncarpetonesaskatoon.com
Watrous Home Hardware Building Centre 306-946-3325 Watrous, SK www.homehardware.ca/Watrous
Warman Lumber Pro Centre 306-933-4950 Warman, SK www.warmanhomecentre.com
Wakaw Co-Op 306-233-4242 Wakaw, SK  
Prince Albert Co-Op Association 306-764-9393 Prince Albert, SK www.princealbertcoop.ca
Saskatoon Home Building Centre 306-653-1323 Saskatoon, SK www.homehardware.ca/Saskatoonhbc
Prince Albert Home Hardware 306-764-6000 Prince Albert, SK www.homehardware.ca/Prince-Albert
RONA Pinecrest Lumber Ltd. 306-862-3134 Nipawin, SK www.pinecrestlumber.com
North Battleford Home Hardware 306-445-3350 North Battleford, SK  
Meadow Lake Home Hardware 306-236-4467 Meadow Lake, SK www.homehardware.ca/Meadowlake
Meadow Lake Building Supplies 306-236-4457 Meadow Lake, SK www.meadowlakebuildingsupplies.bongo4u.com
J&H Builders Warehouse 306-652-5322 Saskatoon, SK www.jhbuilders.com
Humboldt Home Hardware 306-682-5565 Humboldt, SK  
Kindersley Castle Building Centre
306-463-0066 Kindersley, SK www.kcbc.ca  
Saskatoon Home Building Centre 306-653-1323 Saskatoon, SK  
St Walburg Buidling Supplies 306-248-3223 St Walburg, SK  
Zak's Home Building Centre 306-225-2288 Hague, SK  
       
       

Regina Dealers

Timberstone Demo Regina Dealers
NamePhoneLocationWebsite
Home Hardware Emerald Park
306-347-0055 Emerald, SK  www.homehardware.ca
Yorkton Concrete 306-782-2264 Yorkton, SK www.yorktonconcrete.com
Yorkton Castle 306-782-3334 Yorkton, SK    www.yorktonbuildingsupplies.com
R.W. Sons (Balcarres) 306-334-2657 Balcarres, SK www.rwsons.ca
Rona (Fort Qu'Apelle)
306-332.6221 Fort Qu'Apelle, SK www.rona.ca 
Oxbow Building Supplies 306-483-2707 Oxbow, SK www.timbermart.ca
Westrum Lumber Moose Jaw 306-483-2707 Moose Jaw, SK www.westrumlumber.com
Westrum Lumber Weyburn 306-842-6681 Weyburn, SK www.westrumlumber.com
Raydon Castle Moose Jaw 306-693-0211 Moose Jaw, SK www.raydoncastle.com
Swift Current Building Supplies 306-773-5307 Swift Current, SK  
North American Lumber  306-482-3323 Carnduff, SK www.northamericanlumber.ca
Weyburn North American Lumber 306-842-4659 Weyburn, SK www.northamericanlumber.ca
Wood Country Building Supply 306-699-7284 Estevan, SK www.wood-country.com
Wood Country Building Supply 306-634-5111 Estevan, SK www.wood-country.com
Red River Lumber 306-634-2114 Estevan, SK  
Carlyle Home Hardware 306-453-2242 Carlyle, SK www.homehardware.com 
Arcola Building Supplies 306-455-2222 Arcola, SK  
Carpet One Swift Current 306-773-9330 Swift Current, SK www.carpetone.com
Hilderman Home Building Ctr 306-698-2266 Wolseley, SK www.homehardware.com

 

 

Edmonton Dealers

Timberstone Demo Edmonton Dealers
NamePhoneLocationWebsite
Coming soon      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

Red Deer Dealers

Timberstone Demo Red Deer Dealers
NamePhone        LocationWebsite
RONA Black Diamond                           (403) 933-4031 Black Diamond, AB  www.rona.ca
Home Hardware High River                           (403) 652-2214 High River, AB  www.homehardware.ca
Mountain View Building Supplies (Calgary)                           (403) 242-0404 Calgary, AB  www.mountainviewbm.ca
Bassano Building Centre                           (403) 641-4000 Bassano, AB  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

Winnipeg Dealers

Timberstone Demo Winnipeg Dealers
NamePhoneLocationWebsite                                                   
 Arborg Home Hardware Building Centre  204-376-3090  Arborg, MB  www.homehardware.ca                                                        
 Ashar Flooring  204-894-2708  Winnipeg, MB  www.asharflooring.ca
 Canadian Lumber Ltd.  204-325-5319  Winkler, MB  www.canadianlumber.net
 The Cottage Depot  204-995-4384  Winnipeg, MB  www.thecottagedepot.com
 E.G. Penner Building Centres Ltd  1-800-353-8733  Steinbach, MB  www.egpenner.com
 Flame and Comfort  204-943-5263  Winnipeg, MB www.flameandcomfort.com
 Grandeur Housing Ltd.  204-325-9558  Winkler, MB  www.grandeurhousing.com
 Grunthal Lumber  204-434-6340  Grunthal, MB www.grunthallumber.com 
 J&G Supply Ltd.  204-728-1855  Brandon, MB  www.rona.ca
 K.C. Enterprises                204-808-0256  Gimli, MB  
 Matix Lumber  204-889-6500  Headingley, MB  www.matixlumber.com
 McMunn & Yates Building Supplies  204-940-4041 All locations  www.mcmunnandyates.com                                                                                                                         
 Moore Enterprises Ltd.  204-523-4628  Killarney, MB  
 Newton Enterprises  204-267-2211  Newton, MB  www.newtonenterprises.ca